Programs - DF1 - Members' Drawing & Painting Studio

Members are invited to draw or paint in our informal, drop-in studio. Bring your own materials and works in progress to work alongside other Pumphouse members. Space is limited.

Fee: $2 suggested donation/per participant

Class Dates

Tuesday Sep 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM